Meet the Team

Research Hub Team - Arts 140

Sheena Robertson
Head of Research Operations
s.a.robertson@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 47173

Liese Perrin
Research Development Manager
l.m.perrin@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 48246
Daniel Hayes
Research Administration Manager
d.s.hayes@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 44657
Tania Woloshyn
Research Facilitator
SHAC | PTR
t.woloshyn@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 46292
Anna Griffiths
Research and Knowledge Transfer Assistant
a.k.griffiths@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 58224
Claire Peters
Research Facilitator
EDACS | LCAHM | BLS
c.i.macleodpeters@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 49082

Karen Houghton
CAL Planning Partner
k.e.houghton@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 49571

Kirpal Noble
Research Support Administrator
SHAC | PTR | EU Projects
K.Noble@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 58352
TBC
Research Communications Manager

Tel: 43932

Emily Hill
Research Support Administrator
EDACS | LCAHM | BLS
e.hill.2@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 47003

Mike Allaway
Research Software Engineer
m.j.allaway@bham.ac.uk
Location: 140 Arts
Eleonore Dispersyn-Nievergelt
EU Funding Facilitator (CAL and CoSS)
e.dispersyn-nievergelt@bham.ac.uk
Tel: Mon x48645, Tue-Wed x49082, Thu-Fri x58487