Contact Us

The Student Attendance Team is available during weekdays to answer your queries, and aims to get back to you as quickly as possible.

General Attendance Enquiries

For any general attendance enquiries you can contact the team at the following email address:

CALSAT@contacts.bham.ac.uk

School Specific Enquiries

For enquiries related to specific schools or programmes within the College of Arts and Law you can contact the team at the following email addresses:

Law School:
law-attendance@contacts.bham.ac.uk

School of History and Cultures:
shac-attendance@contacts.bham.ac.uk

School of English, Drama and Creative Studies:
edacs-attendance@contacts.bham.ac.uk

School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music:
lcahm-attendance@contacts.bham.ac.uk

School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion:
ptr-attendance@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Meet the Team

Team Manager

Joshua Nash
J.V.Nash@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 8704 (Ext. 48704)

Assistant Team Manager

Dan Hughes
D.Hughes@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 6290 (Ext. 46290)

Team Administrators

Charlie Gough
C.J.Gough@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8243 (Ext. 58243)

Duncan Maggs
D.W.Maggs@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 5659 (Ext. 45659)

Efia Malcolm
E.Malcolm@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 9199 (Ext. 49199)

Yuliya Rodgers
Y.Rodgers@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8229 (Ext. 58229)

Colleges

Professional Services