Cluster opening times

These lists state the opening times for a range of centrally managed computer facilities, including the Murray Learning Centre, The Loft, Mason Lounge, Poynting Physics, Aston Webb C Block, the Nuffield Learning Centre, University Centre and Strathcona.

A group of students working in a study space

For the hours of computer facilities within libraries consult the library opening hours pages.



Current opening hours