Contact the TEL Hub

aston-webb-2-Cropped-668x246

TEL Hub Helpdesk

Please contact the TEL Hub Helpdesk if you have any TEL support issues, problems, or requests and we will get back to you with advice and guidance.

Tel: 0121 41 58585 (telephone support hours are 8.30am - 5.30pm Monday to Friday)
Email: telhub@contacts.bham.ac.uk
Visit: Room G12A, Nuffield Learning Centre (R9 in the Red Zone on the Edgbaston campus map (PDF - 2MB))

TEL Hub Leadership Team

Jane James – Assistant Director (Learning Environments)
Tel: 0121 41 47115
Email: j.e.james@bham.ac.uk

Liz Wragg - Partnership and Development Manager (CAL)
Tel: 0121 41 45331
Email: e.wragg@bham.ac.uk

Matt Turner - Partnership and Development Manager (EPS and Professional Services)
Tel: 0121 41 43862
Email: m.z.turner@bham.ac.uk

Joe Berry - Partnership and Development Manager (LES)
Tel:
Email: j.r.berry@bham.ac.uk

David Price - Partnership and Development Manager (MDS)
Tel: 0121 41 58172
Email: d.price@bham.ac.uk

Kabir Ganguly - Partnership and Development Manager (CoSS)
Tel: 0121 41 48973 (Nuffield Learning Centre) or 0121 41 48310 (J.G. Smith Building)
Email: k.ganguly@bham.ac.uk

Trevor Batchelor – TEL Application and Support Development Manager
Tel: 0121 41 47094
Email: t.l.batchelor@bham.ac.uk

Other Contacts

TEL teams within Colleges can also be contacted for specific advice and support.

College of Arts and Law
Email: caledtechteam@contacts.bham.ac.uk

College of Medical and Dental Sciences
Email: telmds@contacts.bham.ac.uk

College of Social Sciences
Email: cosselearning@contacts.bham.ac.uk

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Email: tel-eps@contacts.bham.ac.uk 

College of Life and Envirmonmental Sciences
Email: tel-les@contacts.bham.ac.uk