Contacting timetabling and room bookings

Ben Phillips - Team Leader

phone: 0121 414 6617
email: b.j.phillips@bham.ac.uk

Darren Jeffery

Responsible for College of Social Sciences

phone: 0121 415 8080
email: d.jeffery@bham.ac.uk

Imelda Stevens

Responsible for College of Arts and Law

phone: 0121 414 6522
email: i.m.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Brooks

Responsible for College of Life and Environmental Sciences

phone: 0121 414 8058
email: h.brooks@bham.ac.uk

Dean Worrall

Responsible for College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

phone: 0121 414 6884
email: d.worrall@bham.ac.uk

Tom Cumming

Responsible for College of Medical and Dental Sciences

phone: 0121 414 3453
email: t.a.cumming@bham.ac.uk

Medical School room bookings should be made via the College of Medical and Dental Sciences Communications and Timetabling Office (email: MED-Timetabling@bham.ac.uk)