Personal Skills Award (PSA) autumn term module timetable

Find out about all of the PSA modules running in autumn and when they are taking place.

Autumn term module sessions

Download the autumn term timetable (PDF - 65KB).

Commercial Awareness

  • Wednesday 13 November 13:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday 20 November 13:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday 27 November 13:00 - 15:00 (optional)
  • Wednesday 4 December 13:00 - 15:00

Presenting Yourself with Impact

  • Wednesday 30 October 13:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday 6 November 13:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday 13 November 13:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday 20 November 13:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday 27 November 13:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday 4 December 13:00 - 15:00

DigITal Matters

  • Wednesday 13 November 14:00 -16:00
  • Wednesday 20 November 14:00 -16:00
  • Wednesday 27 November 14:00 -16:00
  • Wednesday 4 December 14:00 -16:00
  • Wednesday 11 December 14:00 -16:00

Leadership & Teamwork

  • Tuesday 5 November 16:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 12 November 16:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 19 November 16:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 26 November 16:00 - 18:00

Advice for choosing modules

You will only be able to undertake one module per term. 

Additional information

  • Please note that you will need to attend all module sessions to successfully complete a module.
  • You will not be emailed information about rooms and exact timings until you have been allocated your module choices.
  • If you are already enrolled onto the PSA you will receive an email to advise you on how to book onto a module.

Spring term modules

Please note that sessions for some modules will only take place during the spring term.

Please see the spring term module timetable for exact dates for these modules.