Contact us - Digital Skills Team

nuffield_ts_1_banner

Location of courses

Our courses are held in the Nuffield Training Suite, R9 on the campus map. You can either use the main entrance to the Nuffield Building or our dedicated entrance adjacent to Physics East.

General enquiries

Admin Team
Email: ittc@bham.ac.uk

The Team

Adrian Bromage

Digital and Technology Skills Advisor
Tel: 0121 414 8994
Email: a.bromage@bham.ac.uk

Linda Clark

Digital and Technology Skills Advisor
Tel: 0121 414 2760
Email: l.clark@bham.ac.uk

Sonia Lee Cooke

Digital and Technology Skills Advisor
Tel: 0121 414 3181
Email: s.l.cooke@bham.ac.uk

Paul Foxall

Digital Literacy Advisor
Tel: 0121 414 8994
Email: p.a.foxall@bham.ac.uk

Phil Smith

Digital Literacy Advisor
Tel: 0121 414 2760
Email: p.smith.3@bham.ac.uk

Mike Stanford

Head of Learning Enhancement (Digital Skills)
Tel: 0121 414 3582
Email: m.j.stanford@bham.ac.uk