Key AS divisional contacts

Below are details of key contacts for each of the areas that make up Academic Services. If you are unsure what is covered by a division please refer to the Staff Handbook.

Library Services

Karen Dale
K.F.Dale@bham.ac.uk

Academic Affairs - HEFi

Patricia Nick
P.A.Nick@bham.ac.uk

Academic Affairs - Registry

Angela Farley
A.M.Farley@bham.ac.uk

Careers Network

Ravinder Chall
R.Chall@bham.ac.uk

Birmingham International Academy

Sonya Bloxham
BloxhamS@adf.bham.ac.uk

Student Affairs - Student Services

Sophie Pumphrey
S.T.Pumphrey@bham.ac.uk

Innovation and Development

Sharon Cain
S.M.Cain@bham.ac.uk

 

Also in this section