Yoga at Westmere

Location
Westmere PGR Hub
Category
Arts and Law, Engineering and Physical Sciences, International, Life and Environmental Sciences, Medical and Dental Sciences, Social Sciences, Sport
Dates
Wednesday 6th February (16:30) - Wednesday 26th June 2019 (17:30)
Download the date to your calendar (.ics file)
Contact

University Graduate School: graduateschool@contacts.bham.ac.uk 

Join our yoga sessions to improve your health and go back to work feeling refreshed. Each session is open to all body types and fitness levels, from beginner to advanced. Our yoga sessions are free for all postgraduate researchers at the University of Birmingham. Yoga mats are provided, so just wear comfortable clothes and join us in Westmere. You do not need to register for the yoga sessions.

Group capacity is 16 and places are allocated on a first come, first served basis.

Our yoga sessions take place in the Westmere PGR Hub (Building G15 on campus map) and are scheduled to take place on the following dates:

Wednesday 6 February 2019 –16:30-17:30

Wednesday 20 February 2019 –16:30-17:30

Wednesday 6 March 2019 – 16:30-17:30

Wednesday 20 March 2019 – 16:30-17:30

Wednesday 3 April 2019 – 16:30-17:30

Wednesday 17 April 2019 – 16:30-17:30

Wednesday 1 May 2019 – 16:30-17:30

Wednesday 15 May 2019 – 16:30-17:30

Wednesday 29 May 2019 –16:30-17:30

Wednesday 12 June 2019 –16:30-17:30

Wednesday 26 June 2019 –16:30-17:30