Enquiries and support

Paul Marshall, Head of R&KT,        ext 45375 p.i.marshall@bham.ac.uk

R&KT Support team

David Boardman,                     Head of Strategic Projects,          ext 45086 d.i.boardman@bham.ac.uk

Robert Bevan, R&KT Facilitator, ext 47619 r.bevan@bham.ac.uk

Francesco Colacino, Research Support Officer - Commercialisation, ext 42216 f.colacino@bham.ac.uk

Greg Howard,  R&KT Manager,ext 48940, g.howard@bham.ac.uk

Padma Reddy, R&KT Manager, ext 48815, p.reddy@cs.bham.ac.uk

Priyanka Sharma, KT Manager Manufacturing,ext 58536 p.k.sharma@bham.ac.uk

John Woodward, R&KT Manager, ext 45158 j.woodward@bham.ac.uk

 

Tell us what you think...

...we want to hear from you

Tell us about your experience of using our new intranet pages. Did you find what you were looking for? Have you learnt something new today? Or do you wish we could improve your intranet experience?

Developing these intranet pages will be ongoing and, if you share your view and ideas, it will help us to continue to improve this important resource for the benefit of the entire University community.

We also welcome your comments on university internal communications in general. Email the team or pick up the phone 0121 414 6680. You can also tweet us. Whichever way you decide to get in touch we look forward to hearing what you have to say.

If you have a technical question you can contact our IT colleagues as they are much better at that stuff than we are!