Departmental Exchange Tutors Contacts

Department Exchange Tutor (name) Tutor's Contact Details (email)
African Studies/Anthropology Kate Skinner k.a.skinner.1@bham.ac.uk
American&Canadian Studies John Fagg J.M.Fagg@bham.ac.uk
Applied Social Studies & Policy Nando Signona n.sigona@bham.ac.uk
Art History & European Film Kate Nicholls e.k.nichols@bham.ac.uk
Biosciences (Erasmus+ Outgoing) Luisa Orsini l.orsini@bham.ac.uk
Biosciences (Intl Outgoing) Saverio Brogna S.Brogna@bham.ac.uk
Biosciences (Erasmus+ and Intl Incoming) Alicia Hidalgo a.hidalgo@bham.ac.uk
Business School Ferran Vendrell-Herrero F.Vendrell-Herrero@bham.ac.uk
Chemistry John Wilkie j.wilkie@bham.ac.uk
Chinese Xiaolong Tang x.tang.1@bham.ac.uk
Classics and Ancient History Andrew Bayliss A.Bayliss@bham.ac.uk
Computer Science Bob Hendley r.j.hendley@bham.ac.uk
Drama Ellen Redling E.Redling@bham.ac.uk
Earth Sciences Emmanouil Tranos e.tranos@bham.ac.uk
Economics Joanne Ercolani J.S.Ercolani@bham.ac.uk
Education Paul Lynch P.Lynch@bham.ac.uk
Engineering (Chemical) Yongliang Li Y.Li.1@bham.ac.uk
Engineering (Civil) Marco Castellani m.castellani@bham.ac.uk
Engineering (Electrical) Marco Castellani m.castellani@bham.ac.uk
Engineering (Mechanical) Marco Castellani m.castellani@bham.ac.uk
Engineering (Metallurgy & Materials) Martin Strangwood m.strangwood@bham.ac.uk
English Literature Michael Toolan m.toolan@bham.ac.uk
English Language and Linguistics Michael Toolan m.toolan@bham.ac.uk
French studies (Erasmus+ and Intl Outgoing) Berny Sebe B.C.Sebe@bham.ac.uk
French studies (Erasmus+ and Intl Incoming) Sarah Fishwick S.FISHWICK@bham.ac.uk
Geography Emmanouil Tranos e.tranos@bham.ac.uk
German Studies Ruth Whittle R.Whittle@bham.ac.uk
Modern Languages - Hispanic Studies Antonio Sanchez a.m.sanchez@bham.ac.uk
History Steve Hewitt S.R.Hewitt@bham.ac.uk
Humanities (Incoming) Ulrike Mynette U.Mynette.1@bham.ac.uk
Modern Languages - Italian Luca Malici L.Malici@bham.ac.uk
Law with French Sophie Boyron S.N.Y.BOYRON@bham.ac.uk
Law with German Viola Teubert V.Teubert@bham.ac.uk
Liberal Arts & Sciences Francis Lough f.Lough@bham.ac.uk
Maths Nikolaos Fountoulakis n.fountoulakis@bham.ac.uk
Modern Languages - Japanese Junko Ogawa J.Ogawa@bham.ac.uk
Music Alex Cannon A.M.Cannon@bham.ac.uk
Philosophy Ema Sullivan-Bissett SullivEL@adf.bham.ac.uk
Physics Chris Mayhew c.mayhew@bham.ac.uk
POLSIS (including Sociology) Huw Macartney h.macartney@bham.ac.uk
Modern Languages - Portuguese Pat Odber-de-Baubeta P.A.Odber-de-Baubeta@bham.ac.uk
Psychology Kareen Heinze K.Heinze@bham.ac.uk
Modern Languages - Russian Jelena Williams-Pozdnjakova j.williamspozdnjakova@bham.ac.uk
Sport and Exercise Science Thomas Solomon t.solomon@bham.ac.uk
Theology Nick Adams N.Adams.1@bham.ac.uk