College of Engineering and Physical Science including Transaction Team

Lorna Booth (Maternity Leave)

Suki Basra
College Accountant - Secondment
Email: s.basra@bham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0121 414 7698

Martin Byrne 
Senior Accountancy Assistant  
Email: m.byrne@bham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0121 415 8409

Carol Harris
Senior Finance Assistant
Email: c.p.harris@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 5311

Tracy Parkes
Finance Assistant
Email: t.l.parkes@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 5206

Clare Walsh
Finance Assistant
Email: c.c.walsh@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 7381

Tony Rogers
Finance Assistant
Email: a.j.rogers@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 4283

Margaret Williams
Finance Assistant
Email: m.a.williams.cen@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 5314

Nicky Evans
Finance Assistant
Email: n.m.evans@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 2831

Rachel Taylor
Finance Assistant
Email: r.taylor.1@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 4558

Elaine Gregory
Finance Assistant
Email: e.e.gregory@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 4557