College of Life & Environmental Sciences including Transaction Team

Luke Chance
College Accountant
Email: l.a.chance@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 3986

Geeta Sandhu
Senior Accountancy Assistant
Email: G.Sandhu@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121414 8486

Juliet Chikore 
Accountancy Assistant
Email: T.J.Chikore@bham.ac.uk
T
el: 0121 414 7478

Gianjeet Hunjan
Senior Finance Assistant
Email: G.K.Hunjan@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 8845

Michal Drevenak 
Finance Assistant
Email: m.drevenak@bham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0121 414 3085

Joanna Margariti
Finance Assistant
Email: J.Margariti@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121414 6143

Debbie Horton
Finance Assistant
Email:  D.J.Horton@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 7994

Sarah Scott
Finance Assistant
Email: s.l.scott@bham.ac.uk
T
el: 0121 414 5454

Edwin Howard
Finance Assistant
Email: e.howard@bham.ac.uk
T
el: 0121 414 6143

Nicky Evans
Finance Assistant
Email: n.m.evans@bham.ac.uk
T
el: 0121 414 2831