College of Medical and Dental Sciences including Transaction Team

Sally Chance
College Accountant
Email: s.chance@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8831/51067

Daniel Swaine
Senior Finance Manager
Email: d.swaine@bham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0121 414 5568

Julie Cope
Management Accountant
Email: j.k.cope@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 3509

Christopher Holmes
Management Accountant
Email: c.holmes.1@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 6567

Anne Parkes 
Management Accountant 
Email: a.l.parkes@bham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0121 414 8995


Phil Terry
Accountancy Assistant
Email: P.Terry.1@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 3408

Salik Milah
Accountancy Assistant
Email: s.miah@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 2223

Adam Pressdee
Senior Finance Assistant
Email: a.pressdee@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8762

Jayne Hurley
Finance Assistant
Email: j.hurley.1@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8353

Shazna Begum
Finance Assistant
Email: S.Begum.5@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 3192

Yuangen Li
Finance Assistant
Email: y.li@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 4508

Susan Russell
Finance Assistant
Email: s.l.russell@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8351

Raga Abdi-Lammas
Finance Assistant
Email: r.s.abdi@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 6945

Silla Winter
Finance Assistant
Email: S.L.Winter@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 7959