Professional Services and HAS

Professional Services Team

Dawn Bloxham
Capital Accountant
Email: d.k.bloxham@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 6661

Xin Zhou
Accountancy Assistant (50%)
Email: x.zhou@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 8485

Jenna Tromans
Assistant Accountant
Email: j.tromans@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 7499

Baoying Zhang
Accountancy Assistant
Email: b.zhang.1@bham.ac.uk  
Tel 0121 414 2295

Lesley Radford
Accountancy Assistant
Email: l.radford@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 3519

 

Hospitality and Accommodation Services

Marcia Johnson 
Deputy Accountant 
Email: m.a.johnson.1@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121-414 6663 


Tony McKinley
Assistant Accountant – Corporate Services
Email: a.p.mckinley@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 2552

Jackie Pegg
Senior Assistant Accountant
Email: j.pegg@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 3023

Marc Kusicka 
HAS Revenue Accountant
Email: M.J.Kusicka@bham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0121 414 6044

Kishore Chudasama
Senior Assistant Accountant
Email: k.n.chudasama@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 6668

Parminder Todd 
Accountancy Assistant 
Email: p.todd@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 3519

Sharon Barrett 
Catering Systems Team Manager
Email: S.Barrett.1@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 2983

Caroline Kerins
Catering Systems Team Supervisor
Email: C.Kerins@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 5593

Carole Taylor
Finance Assistant
Email: C.J.Taylor@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 1030

 

Althea Rhodd
Catering Systems Admin Assistant
Email: a.rhodd@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 2983

Karen Dolphin
Catering Systems Admin Assistant
Email: K.Dolphin@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 1029

Nicoleta Alexiu
Financial Analysis Controller for Catering Systems
Email: N.J.Alexiu@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 3361

Lynnette Grant
Cash Services Supervisor
Email: l.m.grant@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 8734

Paul Griffiths
Cash Services Supervisor
Email: P.Griffiths.1@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 3962

Mandeep Daroch
IT Systems EPOS Manager
Email: M.Daroch@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8507

Bal Birdy
EPOS Systems Administrator
Email address: B.K.Birdy@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8507