College of Social Sciences including Transaction Team

Dave Robertson
College Accountant
Email: d.i.robertson@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 6101

Neil Middleton
Assistant College Accountant
Business, Government & Society
Email: n.middleton@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 5301

Michelle Ashford
Senior Finance Officer
Email: m.ashford@bham.ac.uk,
Tel: 0121 414 5017

Afia Ahmad
Finance Officer
Email: a.ahmad.4@bham.ac.uk,
Tel: 0121 415 8247

Jacqui Ward
Senior Finance Officer
Email: j.ward@bham.ac.uk,
Tel: 0121 414 5641

Sally Grogan
Finance Assistant
Email: s.grogan@bham.ac.uk,
Tel: 0121 414 4854

Moreen Forde
Finance Assistant
Email:m.forde@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 3002 

Karen Rymill
Finance Assistant
Email: k.m.rymill@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 4432