Corporate Accounting

Matt Cross 
Senior Accountant - Corporate Accounting & fEC
Email: m.d.cross@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 3704


Jo McIlraith
Secretary
Email: j.h.mcilraith@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 6664


Rob Brampton 
Corporate Accountant 
Email: r.a.brampton@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 2202

Mandeep Kaur 
Senior Accountancy Assistant 
E-mail: m.kaur.1@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 2203

Sonia Hussain
Senior Accountancy Assistant
Email: s.hussain.2@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 2203

Semsa Zlomuzica
Senior Accountancy Assistant
Email: s.zlomuzica@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 7410

Charlotte Neal
Project Accountant
Email: c.eagles@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 7410

Zahir Mahmood 
Project Accountant
Email: z.mahmood@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 3438 

Shaun Coney
Costing & Pricing Accountant - Teaching
Email: s.r.coney@bham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0121 414 8484

Georgina Romano 
Tax Manager
Email: G.J.Romano@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 6100

Vacant
VAT Accountant
Email: 
Tel: 0121 414 6076