Key Contacts

 

Key Contacts in the Finance Office
 Student invoicing, tuition fee scholarships and fees   Luke Darbyshire 0121 414 6075 (internal 46075)
l.darbyshire@bham.ac.uk 

 New commercial customer set ups and invoicing  Paul Simpson 0121 414 7188 (internal 47188)
p.m.simpson@bham.ac.uk 
 Collections Fiona Wilkinson 0121 414 6106 (internal 46106)
f.wilkinson@bham.ac.uk 
 Cash and banking

Paul Simpson 0121 414 7188 (internal 47188)
p.m.simpson@bham.ac.uk 

 Expenses (staff & non-staff) and maintenance bursaries Alison Cornfield  0121 414 6092 (internal 46092)
a.cornfield@bham.ac.uk 
 Payroll                                                                                          Beata Szozda 0121 414 3090 (internal 43090)
b.szozda@bham.ac.uk 
 Research projects, access and reporting Dave Law  0121 414 2644 (internal 42644)
d.a.i.law@bham.ac.uk
 Requisitions, purchase orders and receipting 

Karen Stanwell 
k.m.stanwell@bham.ac.uk

Paula Fernandes 0121 414 4743 (internal 44743)
p.fernandes@bham.ac.uk  

 Supplier set up and selection   Jonathan Jones 0121 414 5955 (internal 45955)
j.jones.3@bham.ac.uk 
 Purchasing cards  Jonathan Jones 0121 414 5955 (internal 45955)
j.jones.3@bham.ac.uk 
 Supplier invoicing and payment Joanna Trani  0121 414 6109 (internal 46109)
j.m.trani@bham.ac.uk
 Research invoicing and claims                                                 Juliet Ralphs   0121 414 6113 (internal 46113)
j.c.ralphs@bham.ac.uk
 Corporate cards                                                                         Alena Nicklin  0121 415 8574 (internal 58574)
a.nicklin@bham.ac.uk
 Management accounting, budget info                                  Charlotte Neal  0121 414 7410 (internal 47410)
c.eagles@bham.ac.uk
 Casuals timesheets, set up and payment                              Rosie Birch & Worklink 0121 414 5000 (internal 45000)
a.r.birch@bham.ac.uk