Key Contacts

 

Key Contacts in the Finance Office
Cash and banking budgetcentrebanking@contacts.bham.ac.uk
Casuals timesheets, set up and payment           Worklink 0121 414 5000 (internal 45000)
worklink@contacts.bham.ac.uk
 Collections Fiona Wilkinson 0121 414 6106 (internal 46106)
f.wilkinson@bham.ac.uk 
 Commercial customer set ups and invoicing  invoicerequests@contacts.bham.ac.uk
 Corporate cards          Alena Nicklin  0121 415 8574 (internal 58574)
a.nicklin@bham.ac.uk
Expenses (staff & non-staff) and maintenance bursaries expenses@contacts.bham.ac.uk
Management accounting, budget info                                                                               Charlotte Neal  0121 414 7410 (internal 47410)
c.eagles@bham.ac.uk
Payroll      payrollqueries@contacts.bham.ac.uk
Purchasing cards Michelle Palfry 0121 414 7004 (internal 47004)
m.duckett@bham.ac.uk
Requisitions, purchase orders and receipting  buyingteam@contacts.bham.ac.uk
Research invoicing and claims   Juliet Ralphs   0121 414 6113 (internal 46113)
j.c.ralphs@bham.ac.uk
Research projects, access and reporting Dave Law  0121 414 2644 (internal 42644)
d.a.i.law@bham.ac.uk
Student invoicing, tuition fee scholarships and fees   studentfees@bham.ac.uk Tel 0121 414 6074 (internal 46074)
Supplier invoicing and payments 0121 414 2205 (internal 42205) 
supplier-payments@contacts.bham.ac.uk  
Supplier set up and selection   Mark Hedge 0121 414 9577 (internal 49577)
m.hedge@bham.ac.uk

 

Colleges

Professional Services