Contact Us

BE_group_HiRes_retouch - small file

Gurmit Kler_004Head of Business Engagement

Gurmit Kler

g.kler@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 6649

Vickie Pargetter_003Deputy Head of Business Engagement

Victoria Pargetter

v.a.pargetter@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 7614

Laura Myatt_008Events Officer

Laura Myatt

l.myatt@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4002

Jazz Jemahl_008PA to Gurmit Kler

Jazz Jemahl

j.jemahl@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8160

 

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Sam_Hickman_001

Business Engagement Partner                                           

Sam Hickman                                                                        

s.j.hickman@bham.ac.uk                                                       
+44 (0)121 414 4271

Richard Fox_005Business Engagement Partner

Richard Fox

r.fox@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8921

Amanda_Burrow_005Business Engagement Officer

Amanda Burrow

a.burrow@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8100

 

College of Medical and Dental Sciences 

Anne Simper_006Business Engagement Partner                                           

Anne Simper                                                                         

a.simper@bham.ac.uk                                                           
+44 (0)121 414 4056

Cathy Wardius_011Business Engagement Partner

Catherine Wardius

c.a.wardius@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4056

Jess Stede_002Business Engagement Officer

Jessica Stede

j.stede@bham.ac.uk

 

College of Social Sciences

Andy Newnham_008Business Engagement Partner                                           

Andy Newnham                                                             

a.newnham@bham.ac.uk                                                     
+44 (0)121 415 9023

 

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

Sue Wilde-Greer_007Business Engagement Partner                                           

Sue Wilde-Greer                                                                   

s.wilde-greer@bham.ac.uk                                                    
+44 (0)121 414 8065

Danielle Rowe_001Business Engagement Officer (Life and Environmental Sciences & Social Sciences)                                     

Danielle Rowe                                                            

d.j.rowe@bham.ac.uk                                                     
+44 (0)121 415 8193

 

International - Asia

Bing_Liu_009Business Engagement Partner

Bing Liu

b.liu.2@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8647