Internal Audit Team

The Internal Audit Team is headed by:

Jon Darling
Tel: 0121 414 6115 
Email: J.Darling@bham.ac.uk

Natalie May 
Deputy Head of Internal Audit 
Tel: 0121 414 2229 
Email: n.may@bham.ac.uk 


The Internal Audit service is provided by: 

Andrew Doll
Internal Auditor
Tel.  0121 414 9535
Email:  A.Doll@bham.ac.uk


Estelle Preston 
Internal Auditor (Tuesday to Thursday) 
Tel: 0121 414 3608 
Email: e.preston@bham.ac.uk 

Graham Stanley 
Internal Auditor 
Tel: 0121 414 6116 
Email: d.stanley@bham.ac.uk 

Alf Stewart 
Internal Auditor (Monday to Thursday) 
Tel: 0121 414 6117 
Email: a.l.stewart@bham.ac.uk