Team-Structure

Matthew Home
Head of Categories for Estates and Infrastructure
Extn: 43648 Email: M.Home@bham.ac.uk

Patrick O’Neill
Category Manager for Estates Capital Procurement
Extn: 42924 Email: P.V.ONeill@bham.ac.uk

Karen Manyika
Category Manager for Estates Maintenance and Facilities Management
Extn: 45956 Email: K.Manyika@bham.ac.uk

Pauline Harrison
Head of Categories for Scientific Supplies and Professional Services
Extn: 48541 Email: P.E.Harrison@bham.ac.uk

Paul Markham
Category Manager for Professional Services, Office Equipment and Travel
Extn: 58807 Email: p.markham@bham.ac.uk

Susanna Ting
Category Manager for Scientific and Special Projects
Extn: 45389 Email: S.Y.Ting@bham.ac.uk

Karen Stanwell
Category Manager for ICT 
Extn: 42890 Email: K.M.Stanwell@bham.ac.uk

Michelle Duckett  
Category Manager ICT & General
Extn: 47004 Email: m.duckett@bham.ac.uk

Jacob Ellison
ICT and Systems Assistant
Extn:46899 Email: J.Ellison@bham.ac.uk

Nicola Handley
Category Manager for Sub EU Construction
Extn: 51109 Email: n.j.handley@bham.ac.uk

Mark Hedge
Category Officer for the E-Marketplace
Extn: 47920 Email: M.Hedge@bham.ac.uk

Geoff Williams
Procurement Data and Systems Administrator
Extn: 45947 Email: G.N.Williams@bham.ac.uk

Teisha Ravenscroft
Interim PA to Assistant Director of Finance (Procurement) and Head of Internal Audit/Category Administrator
Extn: 45948 Email: T.Ravenscroft@bham.ac.uk

Jane Colbourne Procurement Manager for Hospitality and Accommodation Services & Sustainable Procurement Champion
Extn: 45957 Email: J.A.Colbourne@bham.ac.uk

Peter Nobbs College Procurement Manager for Medical and Dental Sciences
Extn: 44524 Email: P.K.G.Nobbs@bham.ac.uk

Brian Civil Supply Manager for the Estates Office
Extn: 45848 Email: B.E.Civil@bham.ac.uk

You can contact all members of the Procurement Division by email at:procurement@bham.ac.uk. We are located in Rooms LG2A; LG8 and LG9 on the Lower Ground floor of Aston Webb B Block.


 

Go to The Procurement Finance Hub