The Procurement Hub

Delivery Notes

All delivery notes relating to goods and services must be passed to the Procurement Hub without delay since no invoice can be paid without the associated Delivery Note.  Should you not receive a delivery note please email Procurement-Hub-Orders@contacts.bham.ac.uk without delay to let us know that you have received your order or to notify us when a service is complete.

Kind Regards
Paula Fernandes
Procurement Hub Manager
Aston Webb Building, B Block
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham B15 2TT

Tel: +44 121 414 4743
Email: P.Fernandes@bham.ac.uk


 


Procurement Hub (Professional Services) – Team Structure

 

Paula Fernandes
Procurement Hub Manager
Extn: 44743
Email: P.Fernandes@bham.ac.uk

Adrian Ravenscroft 
Procurement Hub Senior Assistant 
Extn: 47963
Email A.Ravenscroft@bham.ac.uk

June Firth
Procurement Hub Senior Assistant 
Extn: 47982
Email: J.M.Firth@bham.ac.uk

Sharen Mahal
Procurement Hub Assistant 
Extn: 48966
Email: S.Mahal@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Nesbitt
Procurement Hub Assistant
Extn: 47920
Email: s.nesbitt@bham.ac.uk

The Professional Services Procurement Hub is located in Rooms LG2B on the Lower Ground floor of Aston Webb B Block. Key email contacts are as follows:

All Marketplace enquiries: e-marketplace@lists.bham.ac.uk

Placing Orders: Procurement-Hub-Orders@contacts.bham.ac.uk

General Contact: procurement-hub@lists.bham.ac.uk