Meet the team

Meet the team
 Liz1

Liz Simcox
Head of Project Office

Tel: 0121 414 3131


marg-cropped
Margaret Donnison

Project Manager (Team Leader)

Tel: 0121 414 8232 
Email: m.donnison@bham.ac.uk

 

 brigit

Brigit Ayling 
Project Manager 

Tel: 0121 414 5841 
Email: b.a.ayling@bham.ac.uk

 


Jo

Jo England
Project Manager 

Tel: 0121 414 4429
Email: j.v.england@bham.ac.uk

 


Vicky Holmes

Vicky Holmes 
Project Manager 

Tel: 0121 414 7436 
Email: v.s.holmes@bham.ac.uk

 

martin-cropped

Martin Horder
Project Manager

Tel: 0121 414 4746 
Email: m.a.horder@bham.ac.uk 

 

sophie

Sophie Tonino
Project Manager

Tel: 0121 414 8179 
Email: s.b.tonino@bham.ac.uk

 

 Emma

Emma Wade 
Project Manager 

Tel: 0121 414 8790 
Email: e.wade@bham.ac.uk

 

Martyn Langford
Project Manager

 Andrew Andrew Guest

Project Manager

Tel: 0121 414 8234
Email: a.r.guest@bham.ac.uk

 

Andy Allen
IT Procurement / Finance Manager

Tel: 0121 415 8398
Email: a.s.allen@bham.ac.uk

 

Anya Davoren
Project Officer

Tel: 0121 414 3054
Email: a.t.davoren@bham.ac.uk

 Ursula

Ursula Houston
Project Officer

Tel: 0121 414 7710
Email: u.houston@bham.ac.uk

 Jess

Jessica Glover
Project Officer 

Tel: 0121 415 8789
Email: j.glover.1@bham.ac.uk

 

  (Vacant)

Project Support Officer

Tel: TBC
Email: TBC

  (Vacant)

Project Support Officer

Tel: TBC
Email: TBC

  Ross Hines

Demand Manager

  Peter Collins

Demand Assistant

Tel: 0121 415 8537
Email: p.j.collins.1@bham.ac.uk

If you have a general query about projects, please contact us by email at: projects@contacts.bham.ac.uk

We are based in the European Research Institute (ERI), first floor (G3 on campus maps).