Meet the team

 
 Image of Liz Simcox Head of Project Office

Liz Simcox
Head of Project Office

Tel: 0121 414 3131


Image of Margaret Donnison Project Manager Team Leader
Margaret Donnison

Project Manager (Team Leader)

Tel: 0121 414 8232 
Email: m.donnison@bham.ac.uk

 

 Image of Brigit Ayling Project Manager

Brigit Ayling 
Project Manager 

Tel: 0121 414 5841 
Email: b.a.ayling@bham.ac.uk

 


Image of Jo England Project Manager

Jo England
Project Manager 

Tel: 0121 414 4429
Email: j.v.england@bham.ac.uk

 


Image of Vicky Holmes Project Manager

Vicky Holmes 
Project Manager 

Tel: 0121 414 7436 
Email: v.s.holmes@bham.ac.uk

 

Image of Sophie Tonino Project Manager

Sophie Tonino
Project Manager

Tel: 0121 414 8179 
Email: s.b.tonino@bham.ac.uk

 

 Image of Emma Wade Project Manager

Emma Wade 
Project Manager 

Tel: 0121 414 8790 
Email: e.wade@bham.ac.uk

 Image of Andrew Guest Project Manager Andrew Guest

Project Manager

Tel: 0121 414 8234
Email: a.r.guest@bham.ac.uk

Image of Ursula Houston Project Manager

Ursula Houston
Project Manager

Tel: 0121 414 7710
Email: u.houston@bham.ac.uk

 
Image of Andy Allen IT Procurement and Finance Manager

Andy Allen
IT Procurement / Finance Manager

Tel: 0121 415 8398
Email: a.s.allen@bham.ac.uk

   
 

Anya Davoren
Portfolio Manager

Tel: 0121 414 3054
Email: a.t.davoren@bham.ac.uk

  Kalsuma Razzak

Project Officer

  Ross Hines

Demand Manager

  Peter Collins

Demand Assistant

Tel: 0121 415 8537
Email: p.j.collins.1@bham.ac.uk

If you have a general query about projects, please contact us by email at: projects@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Colleges

Professional Services