Contact us

Director of Strategic Planning

Olivia Kew-Fickus

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3755

Email o.m.kewfickus@bham.ac.uk 

 


General Office

Katie Stone (Office Manager and PA to Director and Deputy Director of Strategic Planning)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5486

Email: k.stone.1@bham.ac.uk

 

Anne Barber (VC Review Administrator and Office Assistant)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4631

Email: a.k.barber@bham.ac.uk

 


Deputy Directors

Rebecca Lambert (Deputy Director - Strategic Planning)

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7161 

Email: r.lambert@bham.ac.uk

 

Elizabeth Westlake (Deputy Director - Research Planning)

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7367

Email e.westlake@bham.ac.uk

 


Planning Managers

Dave Radcliffe (Head of Resource Planning)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3753

Email: d.s.radcliffe@bham.ac.uk

 

Martin Kingston (Business Intelligence Manager)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6667

Email: m.j.kingston@bham.ac.uk

 


Vice Chancellor's Review Officer

Tamara Glenn

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8260

Email: t.j.glenn@bham.ac.uk

 


College Planning Partners

Richard Charlton (Arts and Law)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8799

Email: r.d.charlton@bham.ac.uk

 

Mark Straw (Engineering and Physical Sciences)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7553 (Aston Webb) or +44 (0)121 414 8518 (College)

Email: m.straw@bham.ac.uk

 

Neil McDonald (Life and Environmental Sciences)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6020 (Aston Webb) or +44 (0)121 414 2293 (College)

Email: n.m.mcdonald@bham.ac.uk

 

Simon Jones (Medical and Dental Sciences)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4052

Email: s.jones.11@bham.ac.uk

 

Lindsey Wright (Social Sciences)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7905 (Aston Webb) or +44 (0)121 414 7256 (College)

Email: l.d.wright@bham.ac.uk

 


Research Planning Team

Karen Clews (Deputy Head of Research Planning and Research Information Manager)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9134

Email: k.m.clews@bham.ac.uk

 

Sam King (Research Information Systems Administrator)

Tel: ++44 (0)121 414 2256

Email: s.p.king@bham.ac.uk

 

 Joanne Croudace (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8191

Email: j.e.croudace@bham.ac.uk

Katharina Freise (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: 0121 414 9133

Email: K.Freise@bham.ac.uk

 

Ronni Littlewood (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8192

Email: v.r.littlewood@bham.ac.uk 

 

Lorna Hards (Research Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 2040

Email: l.c.hards@bham.ac.uk

 

Gavin McNee (Research Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3633

Email: g.mcnee@bham.ac.uk

 

Rebecca Hings (Research Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8191

Email: r.f.Hings@bham.ac.uk

 

Leah Fitzsimmons (Public Engagement with Research Officer) – commencing January 2018

 

Tel: Tbc

Email: L.Fitzsimmons@bham.ac.uk

 

Caroline Gillett (Public Engagement Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7947

Email: c.d.t.gillett@bham.ac.uk

 

Elizabeth Goodyear (Research Planning Assistant and PA to Deputy Director, Research Planning)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6624

Email: e.goodyear@bham.ac.uk

 


Information Team

Leanne Campbell (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7007

Email: l.b.campbell@bham.ac.uk

 

Mark Clayton (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8136

Email: m.clayton.1@bham.ac.uk

 

Debi Hall (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 2040

Email: d.l.hall@bham.ac.uk

 

Tony Potter (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3757

Email: a.m.potter@bham.ac.uk

 

Jon Fox (BI Analyst)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9135

Email: j.c.fox@bham.ac.uk