Contact us

Director of Planning & Performance Insight

Rebecca Lambert

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7161

Email R.Lambert@bham.ac.uk

 


General Office

Katie Stone (PA to Director of Planning & Perfomance Insight, Deputy Director & Office Manager)

 

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5486

Email: k.stone.1@bham.ac.uk

 

Anne Barber (VC Review Administrator and Office Assistant)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4631

Email: a.k.barber@bham.ac.uk

 


Deputy Directors

Duncan Smith (Deputy Director - Strategic Planning) Starts September 2019

Telephone TBC

Email: TBC

 

Elizabeth Westlake (Deputy Director - Research Planning)

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7367

Email e.westlake@bham.ac.uk

 


Planning Managers

Dave Radcliffe (Head of Policy, Funding & Regulation

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3753

Email: d.s.radcliffe@bham.ac.uk

 

Rob Andrew (Head of Business Intelligence)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6667

Email: r.g.andrew@bham.ac.uk

 


Vice Chancellor's Review Officer

Tamara Glenn

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8260

Email: t.j.glenn@bham.ac.uk

 


College Planning Partners

Victoria Houghton (Arts and Law)

Email: V.Houghton@bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Tringham (Engineering and Physical Sciences)

Email: R.Tringham@bham.ac.uk

Neil McDonald (Life and Environmental Sciences)

Email: n.m.mcdonald@bham.ac.uk

Katy Holmes (Medical and Dental Sciences)

Email: K.M.Holmes@bham.ac.uk

Lindsey Wright (Social Sciences)

Email: l.d.wright@bham.ac.uk


Research Planning Team

Karen Kay (Deputy Head of Research Planning and Research Information Manager)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9134

Email: k.m.kay@bham.ac.uk

 

Deborah Cochrane (IAA Administrator)

Email: D.Cochrane@bham.ac.uk

 

Joanne Croudace (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8192

Email: j.e.croudace@bham.ac.uk

 

Katharina Freise (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9133

Email: K.Freise@bham.ac.uk

 

Karen Houghton (Research Planning Partner) 

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 2040

 

Ruth Craven (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3633

Email: R.Craven@bham.ac.uk

 

Ryan Owens (Research Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8191

Email: R.Owens@bham.ac.uk

 

Leah Fitzsimmons (Public Engagement with Research Officer)

 Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8481

Email: L.Fitzsimmons@bham.ac.uk

 

Caroline Gillett (Research Engagement Officer)

 Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8481

Email: c.d.t.gillett@bham.ac.uk

 

Elizabeth Goodyear (Research Planning Project Officer and PA to Deputy Director, Research Planning)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6624

Email: e.goodyear@bham.ac.uk

 

Rebecca Orleans (Public Engagement with Research and Research Planning Team Administrator)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 2256

Email: r.orleans@bham.ac.uk

 


Information Team

Leanne Campbell (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7007

Email: l.b.campbell@bham.ac.uk

 

Mark Clayton (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8136

Email: m.clayton.1@bham.ac.uk

 

Tony Potter (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3757

Email: a.m.potter@bham.ac.uk

 

Jon Fox (BI Analyst)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9135

Email: j.c.fox@bham.ac.uk

Cassandra Lewis (Data Analyyst)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7553

Email: C.M.Lewis@bham.ac.uk