EiP Editorial Board

Editors

Jon Green
J.R.Green@bham.ac.uk
Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 2TT

Michel Grove
M.J.Grove@bham.ac.uk
Director of STEM Education Centre, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 2TT

Editorial Board

Hugh Adlington h.c.adlington@bham.ac.uk Department of English Literature

Joe Berry j.r.berry@bham.ac.uk College of Social Sciences

Sharon Buckley s.g.buckley@bham.ac.uk School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Vikki Burns v.e.burns@bham.ac.uk School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Elaine Fulton e.k.fulton@bham.ac.uk School of History and Cultures

Danielle Hinton d.m.hinton@bham.ac.uk College of Social Sciences

Prem Kumar p.kumar@bham.ac.uk School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Mike McLinden m.t.mclinden@bham.ac.uk School of Education

Jeremy Pritchard j.pritchard@bham.ac.uk School of Biosciences

Steve Quigley s.f.quigley@bham.ac.uk School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Natalie Rowley n.m.rowley@bham.ac.uk School of Chemistry

Clare Saunders c.saunders@bham.ac.uk Centre for Learning and Academic Development