Digital Pedagogies

 NameSchool/Department Contact Digital Pedagogies focus
Jon Catling School of Psychology j.c.catling@bham.ac.uk App development, new technologies, ePortfolio 
Andrew Coney Institute of Clinical Sciences a.m.coney@bham.ac.uk TEL to aid student learning, podcasting/lecture recording, interactive sessions and online quizzes
Alex Fenlon  Library Services a.fenlon@bham.ac.uk Supporting academics using materials in teaching and learning contexts
Matthew Francis Department of History m.j.francis@bham.ac.uk Canvas; student-created or curated content
Marios Hadjianastasis CLAD/LS & Department of History m.hadjianastasis@bham.ac.uk  
Danielle Hinton CLAD/LS & College of Social Sciences  d.m.hinton@bham.ac.uk All aspects of blended, online and distance pedagogies - design and delivery. MOOCs, Web 2.0, synchronous and asynchronous communication for learning and teaching.
 Jim Parle Institute of Clinical Sciences j.v.parle@bham.ac.uk Explaining use of virtual reality in clinical learning
 Nicola Taylor College of Arts and Law Academic Writing Service (AWAS) n.taylor@bham.ac.uk Extensive online suite of materials developing academic literacy (college -specific)