Feedback and feedforward

NameSchool/DepartmentContactFocus
Alex Conner Institute of Clinical Sciences a.c.conner@bham.ac.uk Giving and receiving feedback 
Michael Grove School of Mathematics m.j.grove@bham.ac.uk  
Prem Kumar Institute of Clinical Sciences p.kumar@bham.ac.uk This is an area of research I have been involved with through my (non-pedagogic) subject expertise and can place the concepts within an accessible control theory framework
Danielle Hinton CLAD/LS & College of Social Sciences d.m.hinton@bham.ac.uk Face to face, assessment related (ongoing induction)
Wendy Leadbeater Institute of Clinical Sciences w.leadbeater@bham.ac.uk  
Despina Papoudi School of Education d.papoudi@bham.ac.uk Video interaction guidance and video-enhanced reflective practice
Chris Ribchester CLAD/LS c.b.ribchester@bham.ac.uk Feedback strategies
John Skelton Institute of Clinical Sciences j.r.skelton@bham.ac.uk  
Nicola Taylor College of Arts and Law Academic Writing Advisory Service (AWAS) n.taylor@bham.ac.uk Academic Writing Advisory Service material, closely linked to CAL Bank of Assessed work
Els Van Geyte CLAD/LS & Birmingham International Academy  e.m.vangeyte@bham.ac.uk  
Ruth Whittle School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music  r.whittle@bham.ac.uk For learning, rather than 'just' a piece of assessment