Inclusive curriculum

 
NameSchool/DepartmentContactFocus
Elliot Evans Department of Modern Languages Contact: e.i.evans@bham.ac.uk Advising on inclusive pedagogy in relation to transgender students, and a curriculum inclusive of transgender people and issues
Matthew Francis Department of History  m.j.francis@bham.ac.uk Student characteristics; Canvas/accessibility
Marios Hadjianastasis CLAD/LS & Department of History m.hadjianastasis@bham.ac.uk  
Danielle Hinton CLAD/LS & College of Social Sciences  d.m.hinton@bham.ac.uk Accessibility for all & disability
Wendy Leadbeater Institute of Clinical Sciences  w.leadbeater@bham.ac.uk Incorporation of skills and research into the curriculum
Despina Papoudi School of Education  d.papoudi@bham.ac.uk Teaching campus and distance education modules both full-time and part-time and students on the autism spectrum