Leadership in teaching

NameSchool/DepartmentContactFocus
Jon Catling School of Psychology  j.c.catling@bham.ac.uk Director of the UG programme in Psychology
David Dickinson Birmingham Business School d.g.dickinson@bham.ac.uk  
Michael Grove School of Mathematics m.j.grove@bham.ac.uk Hon. Secretary (Education) for the Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
Danielle Hinton CLAD/LS & College of Social Sciences d.m.hinton@bham.ac.uk Strategic role in terms of innovative learning design - blended, online and distance
Mike Kennard Business School m.j.kennard@bham.ac.uk PG Programme Director
Prem Kumar Institute of Clinical Sciences p.kumar@bham.ac.uk  DoE for many years; helped develop strategy and introduce change into practice
John Skelton Institute of Clinical Sciences j.r.skelton@bham.ac.uk  FRCGP (Hon), partly in recognition of services to General Practice education. Co-Director of the Interactive Studies Unit
Ruth Whittle School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music r.whittle@bham.ac.uk National Teaching Fellow