Professionalism/vocational

NameSchool/DepartmentContactFocus
Alex Conner Institute of Clinical Sciences a.c.conner@bham.ac.uk Skills training sessions here and as an external consultant in UG, PG and post-doctoral HE. Qualified coach, facilitating communication at conferences and for teams
Alex Fenlon  Library Services a.fenlon@bham.ac.uk  
Mike Kennard Business School m.j.kennard@bham.ac.uk Exel Ed/CPD
Jim Parle Institute of Clinical Sciences j.v.parle@bham.ac.uk Running a professional course
John Skelton Institute of Clinical Sciences j.r.skelton@bham.ac.uk  
Ruth Whittle School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music r.whittle@bham.ac.uk Action set facilitator for PCAP and mentor for intending NTFs