Teaching-research nexus

NameSchool/DepartmentContactFocus
Andrew Coney Institute of Clinical Sciences a.m.coney@bham.ac.uk  
Alex Conner Institute of Clinical Sciences a.c.conner@bham.ac.uk Research-led teaching
David Dickinson Birmingham Business School d.g.dickinson@bham.ac.uk  
Alex Fenlon  Library Services a.fenlon@bham.ac.uk  
Armin Gruenbacher Department of History a.gruenbacher@bham.ac.uk  
Marios Hadjianastasis CLAD/LS & Department of History m.hadjianastasis@bham.ac.uk  
Sakdirat Kaewunruen Department of Civil Engineering s.kaewunruen@bham.ac.uk  
Wendy Leadbeater Institute of Clinical Sciences w.leadbeater@bham.ac.uk  
Andrew Quinn Department of Civil Engineering a.d.quinn@bham.ac.uk  Early engagement of learners in real-world problems
Clare Ray Institute of Clinical Sciences c.j.ray@bham.ac.uk  
John Skelton Institute of Clinical Sciences j.r.skelton@bham.ac.uk  
Ruth Whittle School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music r.whittle@bham.ac.uk Student as researcher