Find an E&D Staff Member

Below you can see the Equality and Diversity Leads in the Colleges, Schools and Professional Services.

Find your Welfare Tutors/Wellbeing Officers

College of Arts and Law

College Lead

 

David Cheetham

d.cheetham@bham.ac.uk

Adrian Powney

a.powney@bham.ac.uk

Erin Withers

e.withers@bham.ac.uk

English, Drama, American and Canadian Studies

Vidyan Ravinthiran

 v.ravinthiran@bham.ac.uk

History and Cultures

Courtney Campbell

c.j.campbell@bham.ac.uk

Manu Seghal 

m.sehgal@bham.ac.uk

Birmingham Law School

 

Anastasia Vakulenko

A.Vakulenko@bham.ac.uk

Languages, Culture, Art History and Music

 

Natalie Rulyova

n.e.rulyova@bham.ac.uk

 

 e.l.evans@bham.ac.uk 

Elliot Evans

Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Jeremy Williams

j.s.williams@bham.ac.uk

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

College Lead

Jon Rowe

J.E.Rowe@cs.bham.ac.uk

Chemistry

Zoe Pikramenou

z.pikramenou@bham.ac.uk

Chemical Engineering

Jane Phillips

Helen Onyeaka  

J.Phillips.3@bham.ac.uk

H.onyeaka@bham.ac.uk

Engineering

Miles Tight

M.R.Tight@bham.ac.uk

Computer Science

David Oswald

d.f.oswald@cs.bham.ac.uk

Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Pietro Tricoli

p.tricoli@bham.ac.uk

Mathematics

Sergey Shpectorov

David Smith

shpectos@adf.bham.ac.uk

D.J.Smith.2@bham.ac.uk

Metallurgy and Materials

Mike Jenkins

m.j.jenkins@bham.ac.uk

Physics & Astronomy

Cristina Lazzeroni

c.lazzeroni@bham.ac.uk

Nicola Wilkin

Ilya Mandel        

n.k.wilkin@bham.ac.uk

 

I.Mandel@bham.ac.uk

College Hub

 

 

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Project Officer

Emma Stanway

 

 

Claire Bonnet

E.Stanway@bham.ac.uk

 

 

C.S.Bonnet@bham.ac.uk

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

College Lead

Sarah Beck

S.R.Beck@bham.ac.uk

Biosciences

Farhat Khanim

F.L.Khanim@bham.ac.uk

Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Sara Fregonese

s.fregonese@bham.ac.uk

Psychology

Sarah Beck

S.R.Beck@bham.ac.uk

Sport & Exercise Science

Jennifer Cumming

J.Cumming@bham.ac.uk

College of Medical and Dental Sciences

College Lead for E&D

Wiebke Arlt

College Deputy Lead for E&D

Sarah Conner

 

Institute E&D Leads:

Outreach, Equality and Diversity Officer

 

Tom Syder

Applied Health Research

Yemisi Takwoingi

Cardiovascular Sciences

Larissa Fabritz

Cancer and Genomic Sciences

Tania Stankovic

Clinical Sciences

Richard Breakwell

Immunology and Immunotherapy

Fiyaz Mohammed

Inflammation and Ageing

Dagmar Scheel-Toellner

Metabolism and Systems Research

Alexandra Sinclair

Microbiology and Infection

Amanda Rossiter

 

 

Professional Services Leads:

Jackie Ryan

Jannetta Simpson

College of Social Sciences

College Lead

Julie Allan

j.allan.1@bham.ac.uk

Business

Fiona Carmichael 

Caroline Chapain

f.carmichael@bham.ac.uk

 C.A.Chapain@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Sinclair

s.c.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Education

Joanne Cliffe

Julie Allen

J.E.Cliffe@bham.ac.uk

j.allan.1@bham.ac.uk

Government and Society

Gerasimos Tsourapas

g.tsourapas@bham.ac.uk

 

Nicola Gale

n.gale@bham.ac.uk

Nikki Ward

n.j.ward@bham.ac.uk

 

Professional Services

Professional Services Lead

-

-

Academic Services

Nahid Saiyed

N.SAIYED@bham.ac.uk

Development, Alumni and Business Engagement

Caroline O’Mara

C.T.OMara@bham.ac.uk

Estates

Jade Taylor Phillips

j.taylorphillips@bham.ac.uk

External Relations

Joanna Labudek

J.S.Labudek@bham.ac.uk

Finance

Emma Pragnell

e.v.pragnell@bham.ac.uk

Rushna Husan

R.J.Hasan@bham.ac.uk

Pete Sandhu

P.Sandhu@bham.ac.uk

Hospitality and Accommodation Services

Rory Shannon

Michelle Walsh

R.J.Shannon@bham.ac.uk

 

m.walsh.1@bham.ac.uk

Human Resources

Baljinder Bansal

B.Bansal@bham.ac.uk

IT Services

Nandy Millan

N.Millan@bham.ac.uk

HAS

 

 

Legal Services

James Piggott

J.t.piggott@bham.ac.uk

VC/Reg/Planning

Elizabeth Goodyear

E.Goodyear@bham.ac.uk

Colleges

Professional Services