Institutional EDI Leads

College of Arts and Law

English, Drama, American and Canadian Studies

Vidyan Ravinthiran

 v.ravinthiran@bham.ac.uk

History and Cultures

Hannah Cornwell

h.e.cornwell@bham.ac.uk

Birmingham Law School

Mairead Enright

M.Enright@bham.ac.uk

Languages, Culture, Art History and Music

Natalie Rulyova

n.e.rulyova@bham.ac.uk

 

 e.l.evans@bham.ac.uk 

Elliot Evans

Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Deryn Guest

d.guest@bham.ac.uk 

College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

College Lead

Ian Jefferson

I.Jefferson@bham.ac.uk

Chemistry

John Fossey 

j.s.fossey@bham.ac.uk

Chemical Engineering

 

Bettina Wolf 

b.wolf@bham.ac.uk

Gary Leeke

g.a.leeke@bham.ac.uk

Engineering

Miles Tight

Duncan Shepherd

M.R.Tight@bham.ac.uk

D.E.Shepherd@bham.ac.uk

Computer Science

Hayley Yarnell

Mark Lee

H.Yarnell@bham.ac.uk

M.G.Lee@bham.ac.uk

Mathematics

Sergey Shpectorov

shpectos@adf.bham.ac.uk

Metallurgy and Materials

Mike Jenkins

m.j.jenkins@bham.ac.uk

Physics & Astronomy

Mike Gunn

j.m.f.Gunn@bham.ac.uk

College Hub

Emma Stanway

E.Stanway@bham.ac.uk

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Project Officer

 Claire Bonnet

C.S.Bonnet@bham.ac.uk

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

College Lead

Sarah Beck

S.R.Beck@bham.ac.uk

Biosciences

John Colbourne

j.k.colbourne@bham.ac.uk

Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Peter Kraftl 

p.kraftl@bham.ac.uk

Psychology

Sarah Beck

Joff Lee

S.R.Beck@bham.ac.uk

j.l.c.lee@bham.ac.uk

Sport & Exercise Science

Afroditi Stathi 

a.stathi@bham.ac.uk

College of Medical and Dental Sciences

College Lead for E&D

Wiebke Arlt

w.arlt@bham.ac.uk

College Deputy Lead for E&D

Sarah Conner

s.j.conner@bham.ac.uk

 

Institute E&D Leads:

Outreach, Equality and Diversity Officer

Tom Syder

t.m.syder@bham.ac.uk

Applied Health Research

Yemisi Takwoingi

y.takwoingi@bham.ac.uk

Cardiovascular Sciences

Asif Iqbal

A.J.Iqbal@bham.ac.uk

Cancer and Genomic Sciences

Jo Morris

J.Morris.3@bham.ac.uk

Clinical Sciences

Andy Coney

a.m.coney@bham.ac.uk

Immunology and Immunotherapy

Fiyaz Mohammed

f.mohammed@bham.ac.uk

Inflammation and Ageing

Dagmar Scheel-Toellner

d.scheel@bham.ac.uk

Metabolism and Systems Research

Alexandra Sinclair

a.b.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Microbiology and Infection

Amanda Rossiter

a.e.rossiter@bham.ac.uk

School of Nursing

Lucy Kelsall-Knight

L.M.Kelsall-Knight@bham.ac.uk

Professional Services Leads:

 

Jackie Ryan

j.ryan.1@bham.ac.uk

Jannetta Simpson

j.simpson@bham.ac.uk

College of Social Sciences

College Lead

Rene Lindstaedt 

R.Lindstaedt@bham.ac.uk

Business

Fiona Carmichael 

Caroline Chapain

f.carmichael@bham.ac.uk

C.A.Chapain@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Sinclair

s.c.sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Education

Kalwant Bhopal

K.Bhopal@bham.ac.uk

Government 

Gerasimos Tsourapas

g.tsourapas@bham.ac.uk

 Social Policy

Lee Gregory

L.J.Gregory@bham.ac.uk

Colleges

Professional Services