Student news

NewsRSS FeedAtom Feed

Online exam results - Updated

Description
There is a problem accessing our online exam results and progress decision system via my.bham which may cause a delay in viewing your results.
Date:
Friday 21st June 2019

Statement from the University of Birmingham regarding honorary graduates

Description
Statement from the University of Birmingham regarding honorary Graduates.
Date:
Friday 14th June 2019

The Junkbusters team will be collecting unwanted items all month

Description
Moving out end of the month and have any unwanted items? The Junkbusters team will be around Selly Oak & Bournbrook to collect any unwanted items (clothes, books, stationery, kitchen ware etc.).
Date:
Thursday 13th June 2019

Green Heart Festival Summer Season

Description
The Green Heart Festival Summer season has begun.
Date:
Wednesday 12th June 2019

Update on the University WiFi upgrade

Description
Update on the University of Birmingham WiFi upgrade
Date:
Monday 10th June 2019

Finalist's printer credit

Description
Finalists must ensure that they use any print credit before their course ens as this will not be refunded
Date:
Wednesday 22nd May 2019

European Parliament elections, have your say and vote

Description
The European elections take place this week on Thursday 23 May.
Date:
Tuesday 21st May 2019

Library loans for finalists

Library loans for finalists
Description
Finalists, please return your books and other items by the end of the exams.
Date:
Monday 20th May 2019

Academic English 1-1 Support for International Students

Description
Academic English 1-1 Support for International Student
Date:
Tuesday 14th May 2019

PhD Opportunities at the University of Hong Kong

Description
An information session is being held on the 23rd May for students interested in PhD opportunities at the University of Hong Kong.
Date:
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Displaying 41 to 50 of 340
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next

Colleges

Professional Services