Student news

NewsRSS FeedAtom Feed

Important update - End of Semester One assessment period

Description
An update of the assessment period for semester one.
Date:
Monday 26th October 2020

The Brum Bulletin: 21/10/2020

Description
Find out more about the world of wellbeing, get arty and win a hoodie!
Date:
Wednesday 21st October 2020

Sprint into university life

Description
See what resources are available to help you transition into university life.
Date:
Friday 16th October 2020

Compromised emails – disturbing and offensive messages

Description
The University has had a number of reports from people who have received an email containing highly disturbing material, which we condemn. This has already been reported to the Police. Read the update for IT advice and support information
Date:
Wednesday 14th October 2020

UoB Student Update, Wednesday 7 October

Description
Find out about the University's test and trace, what support is available for students who are self-isolating, what PC's and study spaces are available on campus and a guide on how to use the timetable function on the MyUoB app.
Date:
Thursday 8th October 2020

Stay connected with Microsoft Teams

Description
Guidance on how you can stay connected using Microsoft teams.
Date:
Wednesday 7th October 2020

Panopto: Service disruption

Description
An update on the service interruption affecting Panopto.
Date:
Monday 5th October 2020

Top tips for using your timetable

Description
Top tips to help you get the most out of the timetable function on the MyUoB app.
Date:
Friday 2nd October 2020

Timetable updates

Description
An update on your timetable.
Date:
Friday 25th September 2020

UoB Student update, Wednesday 23 September 2020

Description
Find out how you can access your personalised timetable through the My UoB app, how the University is ensuring campus is covid-19 safe and how you can get discounted academic books for your studies.
Date:
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Displaying 1 to 10 of 345
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Colleges

Professional Services