Student news

NewsRSS FeedAtom Feed

Finalist's printer credit

Description
Finalists must ensure that they use any print credit before their course ens as this will not be refunded
Date:
Wednesday 22nd May 2019

European Parliament elections, have your say and vote

Description
The European elections take place this week on Thursday 23 May.
Date:
Tuesday 21st May 2019

Library loans for finalists

Library loans for finalists
Description
Finalists, please return your books and other items by the end of the exams.
Date:
Monday 20th May 2019

Academic English 1-1 Support for International Students

Description
Academic English 1-1 Support for International Student
Date:
Tuesday 14th May 2019

PhD Opportunities at the University of Hong Kong

Description
An information session is being held on the 23rd May for students interested in PhD opportunities at the University of Hong Kong.
Date:
Tuesday 14th May 2019

Exams taking place in the Munrow Arena

Description
Notice for students sitting exams in the Munrow Arena.
Date:
Thursday 9th May 2019

Exams and Ramadan

Description
With students preparing for exams taking place this month, many students will also be fasting during the holy month of Ramadan which takes place alongside exams season.
Date:
Friday 3rd May 2019

Register to vote

Description
To vote in the European elections on Thursday 23 May, make sure you are registered to vote by 7 May.
Date:
Friday 3rd May 2019

Support services available for those affected by the incident in Sri Lanka

Description
Support services for those affected by the incident in Sri Lanka
Date:
Friday 26th April 2019

Inclusivity, Diversity and Belonging Event; Creating a culture of Inclusion

Description
On Tuesday 30th April Student Services Wellbeing & Partnership team will be holding a Inclusivity, Diversity and Belonging Event on campus.
Date:
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Displaying 1 to 10 of 299
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next