Resources

Recovery Meetings:

 

SMART Recovery – Find a meeting - https://smartrecovery.org.uk/smart-recovery-programme/

Narcotics Anonymous (NA) – Where to Find - https://meetings.ukna.org/

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) – Where to Find – https://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk/AA-Meetings/Find-a-Meeting

Cocaine Anonymous (CA) – Where to Find -https://meetings.cocaineanonymous.org.uk/meetings/?tsml-type=onl

Drug Addicts Anonymous (DAA) - https://www.drugaddictsanonymous.org.uk/daa-meetings

Gamblers Anonymous (GA) – Where to Find- https://www.gamblersanonymous.org.uk/find-a-meeting

Overeaters Anonymous (OA) – Where to Find - https://www.oagb.org.uk/find-a-meeting/

Sex & Love Addiction Anonymous (SLAA) – Where to Find - https://www.slaafws.org/meetings/

Debtors Anonymous (DA) – Where to Find - https://debtorsanonymous.org/meetings/?tsml-day=any&first-call=1

Recovery Dharma Online Meetings - https://recoverydharma.online/

Gay & Sober meetings - https://www.gayandsober.org/england

Intuitive Recovery - https://www.intuitivethinkingskills.co.uk/what-we-do/intuitive-recovery/

 

Recovery Podcasts:

 

https://www.thetemper.com/recovery-podcasts/

https://alcoholics-anonymous.eu/young-and-sober-a-new-podcast/

https://odaatchat.com/

https://theonlyonepod.com/

https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/back-2-life/id1566146782

Online Recovery: https://www.thetemper.com/online-recovery-meetings-groups/

Colleges

Professional Services