Contact the Research Skills Team

Atrium top

Advice and support for research staff, students and academics in:

Book a one-to-one appointment

Research Skills Advisors are available Monday to Friday 9:00 to 17:00.

  • Name

Please note that the Research Skills Team will retain your information submitted in this form for the purposes of obtaining feedback in relation to the service you have received, and to help us explore how we might develop our provision. It will not be passed to any third parties (ie. those outside the University), and will remain appropriately stored as per University IT Regulations. 

You can also request research skills workshops for groups.

Team mailbox

libraryresearchskills@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Research Skills Advisors

Lynne Harris: l.m.harris@bham.ac.uk

Sue Stevens: s.c.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Vicky Wallace: v.j.wallace@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate Development Officer

Georgina Hardy g.c.hardy@bham.ac.uk

Academic Support Administrator

Kam Bhurji k.bhurji@bham.ac.uk

Head of Research Skills

Judith Hegenbarth j.hegenbarth@bham.ac.uk