Contact us

Director of Strategic Planning & Performance Insight

Rebecca Lambert

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7161

Email R.Lambert@bham.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Strategic Planning

Duncan Smith

Email: d.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

 

Vacancy - PA to Director of Planning & Perfomance Insight, Deputy Director & Office Manager

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5486

Email: 



Planning Managers

Dave Radcliffe (Head of Policy, Funding & Regulation)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3753

Email: d.s.radcliffe@bham.ac.uk

Rob Andrew (Head of Business Intelligence)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6667

Email: r.g.andrew@bham.ac.uk

Helen Butler (Head of Data Governance)

Email: h.j.e.butler@bham.ac.uk

Elizabeth Westlake (Head of Research Planning)

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7367

Email: e.westlake@bham.ac.uk

Katy Holmes (Head of College Planning Partners / Head of Performance & Insight)

Email: k.m.holmes@bham.ac.uk

 


Vice Chancellor's Integrated Review 

Tamara Glenn (VCIR Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8260

Email: t.j.glenn@bham.ac.uk

Anne Barber (VCIR Administrator and Office Assistant)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4631

Email: a.k.barber@bham.ac.uk


College Planning Partners

Katy Holmes (Medical and Dental Sciences)

Email: K.M.Holmes@bham.ac.uk

Victoria Houghton (Arts and Law)

Email: V.Houghton@bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Tringham (Engineering and Physical Sciences)

Email: R.Tringham@bham.ac.uk

Kathryn Miles (Life and Environmental Sciences)

Email: A.J.Pell@bham.ac.uk

Lindsey Wright (Social Sciences)

Email: l.d.wright@bham.ac.uk


Research Planning Team

Karen Kay (Deputy Head of Research Planning and Research Information Manager)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9134

Email: k.m.kay@bham.ac.uk

Deborah Cochrane (IAA Administrator)

Email: D.Cochrane@bham.ac.uk

Joanne Croudace (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8192

Email: j.e.croudace@bham.ac.uk

Tamara Glenn (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9133

Email: t.j.glenn@bham.ac.uk

Karen Houghton (Research Planning Partner) 

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 2040

Ruth Craven (Research Planning Partner)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3633

Email: R.Craven@bham.ac.uk

Ryan Owens (Research Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8191

Email: R.Owens@bham.ac.uk

Elizabeth Goodyear (Research Planning Project Officer and PA to Deputy Director, Research Planning)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6624

Email: e.goodyear@bham.ac.uk

Rebecca Orleans (Public Engagement with Research and Research Planning Team Administrator)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 2256

Email: r.orleans@bham.ac.uk

 


Performance and Insight

Mark Clayton (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8136

Email: m.clayton.1@bham.ac.uk

Tony Potter (Planning Officer)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3757

Email: a.m.potter@bham.ac.uk

Jon Fox (BI Analyst)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 9135

Email: j.c.fox@bham.ac.uk

Charlotte Atkin (Data Analyst)

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7553

Email: c.e.atkin.2@bham.ac.uk

Colleges

Professional Services