Forthcoming seminars & events

Click here to see Free seminar slots

TBC

Date
Thursday 23rd January 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
E102 Lecture theatre - School of Biosciences (R27 on campus map)
Description
_Dr Jemima Brinton, The John Innes CentreThursday 23 January (13_00-14_00)

TBA

Date
Thursday 30th January 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
E102 Lecture theatre - School of Biosciences (R27 on campus map)
Description
Speaker: Dr Natalia Sanchez Soriano, University of Liverpool - Thursday 30 January (13:00-14:00)

TBA

Date
Thursday 13th February 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
Biosciences Building - E102
Description
Speaker: Prof Gaia Tavosanis, DZNE - Centre for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Germany - Thursday 13 February (13:00-14:00)

TBA

Date
Thursday 20th February 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
Biosciences Building (R27 on map) E102
Description
Speaker: Dr Marco Trujillo, University of Freiburg, Germany - Thursday 20 February (13:00-14:00)

TBA

Date
Thursday 5th March 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
Biosciences Building (R27 on map) E102
Description
Speaker: Dr Serge Birman, ESPCI-PSL Research University, Paris - Thursday 05 March (13:00-14:00)

TBA

Date
Thursday 12th March 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
E102 Lecture theatre - School of Biosciences (R27 on campus map)
Description
Speaker: Professor Geraldine Wright, University of Oxford - Thursday 12 March (13:00-14:00)

TBA

Date
Thursday 19th March 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
Biosciences Building - E102
Description
Speaker: Dr Andrea Harper, University of York - Thursday 19 March (13:00-14:00)

TBA

Date
Thursday 26th March 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
E102 Lecture theatre - School of Biosciences (R27 on campus map)
Description
Speaker: Prof Grant Jensen, Caltech, USA - Thursday 26 March (13:00-14:00)

Bioengineering Rubisco and its chaperonesBiosciences Thursday Slot Vacant

Date
Thursday 21st May 2020 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
Biosciences Building (R27) - Room E102
Description
Speaker: Dr Maxim Kapralov, Newcastle University - Thursday 21 May (13:00-14:00)
Displaying 1 to 9 of 9