Student dates

2018

2018 student dates
Mon 23 April  SUMMER TERM STARTS
Mon 30 April to Fri 1 June Summer 2018 Main Examinations
Sun 6 May Join Team UoB at the Great Birmingham 10k
Mon 7 May Public holiday - University closed
Mon 28 May Public holiday - University closed
Wed 30 May to Wed 6 June Working Wonders Careers Festival
Mon 4 to Fri 15 June Virtual Recruitment Fair
Wed 13 June Research Poster Conference
Fri 15 June SUMMER TERM ENDS
Wed 4 to Friday 13 July Degree Congregations
Wed 1 August Supplementary Exam Timetables published
Mon 20 to Fri 31 August Supplementary Examinations 
Mon 27 August Public holiday - University closed

Future term dates to 2020

Other student events