Professional Services Staff in the School of Social Policy

Our Professional Services staff deliver high quality, effective and efficient support for learning and teaching and research activity across the School of Social Policy.  You can find useful information about our Professional Services teams, including their responsibilities, working hours and location, below.

School Services Team

Angela Storer - Head of Operations

Carla Cureton - PA, Director and Deputy Director, HSMC

Donna Purkiss - School Administrative Assistant

Karen Bevan - School Administration Officer

Marie Greene - Deputy Head of Operations and Business Manager

Sue Miles - PA to Head of School

Learning and Teaching Team

Abbie Price - PGR Programme Administrator

Aakeefa Zahoor - Programme Administrator

Amanda Brown - Placements Administrator

Caroline Shepherd - Programme Administrator 

Isobel Kordan - Resources Administrator

Jenny Atkins - Programmes Team Leader

Jess Agnew - Student Recruitment Administrator

Jon Nichols - Student Enhancement Administrator

Karen Elliston - Student Experience Administrator

Karina Smith - School Learning and Teaching Manager

Katherine Burley - Deputy Learning and Teaching Manager

Katie Craddock - Step-Up Administrator

Matt Jameson - Programme Administrator

Mel Hardy - Welfare Officer

Natalie Harmitt - Social Work Programme Administrator

Paulette King - Student Office Administrator

Sean Swift - Programme Administrator

Research and Events Team

Ann Bolstridge - Research, Events and IRiS Administrator

Cathy Dakin - BRACE Centre Research Administrator

Davina Weston - Development Officer

Ella Mortlock - Development and Communications Manager

Fayeon Fyfield-Calder - Events and Research Assistant

Helen Harris - Research and Events Administrator

Rhiannon Morgan - Business Administrator

Sian Lawrence - Research and Events Administrator

NHS Leadership Academy Team

Adam Trout - Data and Management Information Officer

Carolyn Cridland - Deputy Head of Programme

Daisy King - Project Officer, Centre for Health and Social Care Leadership

Fawaz Jokogbola - Executive Programmes Officer

Hannah Bates - e-Learning Adminstrator

Jacob Bale - Executive Programmes Administrator

Lucy Vaughan - Executive Programmes Administrator

Kathryn Miles - Development Manager

Marc Palfreyman - Executive Programmes Administrator

Megan Jones - Executive Programme Officer


HSMC Library Team

Emma Green - HSMC Librarian

Rachel Posaner - Library and Information Services Manager

Wendy Spurr - HSMC Library and Information Assistant

Christian Bohm - Library and Information Officer

Back to the School of Social Policy homepage