Pedagogical research

NameSchool/DeptContactFocus
Michael Grove School of Mathematics  m.j.grove@bham.ac.uk  
Marios Hadjianastasis CLAD/LS & Department of History  m.hadjianastasis@bham.ac.uk Learning theories and pedagogies
Jim Parle Institute of Clinical Sciences  j.v.parle@bham.ac.uk  
Chris Ribchester CLAD/LS  c.b.ribchester@bham.ac.uk Involvement in a wide range of projects, including data collection through questionnaires, interviews and focus groups
John Skelton Institute of Clinical Sciences   j.r.skelton@bham.ac.uk  
Ruth Whittle School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music   r.whittle@bham.ac.uk Transition, employability, graduate skills and beyond, reflective learners