News

NewsRSS FeedAtom Feed

New study spaces: Teaching and Learning building now open!

Description
Opening of the new Teaching and Learning building (TLB), more study spaces, Library Services
Date:
Friday 17th January 2020

FT now available online

FT now available online
Description
FT now available online
Date:
Thursday 16th January 2020

Times Higher Education online now available

Times Higher Education online now available
Description
Times Higher Education online now available to all our staff and students.
Date:
Thursday 21st November 2019

Nominate your favourite Resource List and enter a prize draw

Description
Nominate your favourite Resource List and you could win an Amazon voucher.
Date:
Monday 14th October 2019

Library Lounge

Library Lounge
Description
We're piloting the Library Lounge as a relaxed study space this autumn. Find out more.
Date:
Friday 13th September 2019

Tutors, the library is ready for your resource lists!

Description
Make sure your students have everything they need in time for the start of their courses.
Date:
Tuesday 9th July 2019

ResourceLists: workshops for tutors

ResourceLists: workshops for tutors
Description
Come along to find out how to sign up and create lists, add links to resources, request scans (digitisations), and link your lists to Canvas.
Date:
Friday 31st May 2019

Library loans for finalists

Library loans for finalists
Description
Finalists, please return your books and other items by the end of the exams.
Date:
Monday 20th May 2019

Revise and Refresh

Description
We're holding revision and exam technique workshops as well as Yoga at Your Desk and Mindfullness sessions at the OLRC. Find out more and book your space.
Date:
Tuesday 9th April 2019

Borrowing books over the Easter vacation

Borrowing books over the Easter vacation
Description
Essential information for borrowing books over the vacation.
Date:
Friday 29th March 2019
Displaying 1 to 10 of 93
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next