BUAFTA Nominees 2016

The Birmingham University Awards For Tremendous Achievement (BUAFTAs) celebrate the exceptional work of administrative, technical and support staff across the University. We are thrilled to announce the nominees from EPS for the 2016 BUAFTAs.


Congratulations go to:

Vashti Bejai

Kelly Chilton-Davies

Ben Clarke

Jennifer Clerici

Andy Dunn

Mandy Dunn

Kat Grover

Gavin David James Harper

Eloise Harris

Sarah Ellen Hewitt

Kate Jermey

Sally Schofield

Kris Kuzniar

Mary Li

Mala Patel

Tim Perry

Samantha Williams

Caleb Wright


The BUAFTA ceremony will take place on Friday 19 February 2016 with the shortlist to be announced in December; we wish each nominee every success.


Professional Services