New staff appointments: July - August 2015


Dr Daniele Vigolo, Lecturer, School of Chemical Engineering
Professor Joshua Knowles, Chair in Computational Intelligence for Software Engineering, School of Computer Science
Mr Konstantinos Konstantinidis, Research Fellow, EESE
Dr Amir Masoud Ghalamzan Esfahani, Research Fellow, Mech Eng
Allison Hardwick, PA to Deputy Head of College & Research Knowledge Transfer, College
Dr Manju Tanwar, Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow, Mech Eng
Mr Alexander Niggebaum, Research Fellow, Physics & Astronomy
Dr Jesus Esteban, Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering
Dr Miren Aristizabal Segarra, Research Fellow, Metallurgy & Materials
Mr Luis Roman Ramirez, Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering
Mr Marius Florin Rusu, KTP Associate/Research Fellow, School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering
Mrs Louise Robertson, PA to Quantum Technology Hub/Hub Director, School of Physics & Astronomy
Dr Cheng Qian, Research Fellow, School of EESE
Dr Andrew Morris, Lecturer, School of Mathematics
Dr Anthony Hargreaves, Research Fellow, School of Civil Engineering
Dr Richard Nock, Quantum Hub Research Fellow, Physics & Astronomy



Dr Lewis Hart, Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering
Dr Rieuwert Blok, Marie Curie Sklodowska-Curie Research Fellow, Mathematics
Dr Ke Li, Research Fellow, Computer Science
Mr Tom Simons, Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering
Dr Joao Bosco Ferreira Filho, Research Fellow, Computer Science
Dr Shane Murphy, Research Fellow, Physics & Astronomy
Mr Graeme Yeo, Research Fellow, EESE
Mr James Smith, Web Marketing and Communications Officer, College
Dr Cecile Le Duff, NMR Experimental Officer, Chemistry
Mr Mark Hill, Manufacturing Services Co-ordinator (HTRC), College
Dr Blandine Ginon, Research Associate, Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering
Dr Jonathan Meddaugh, Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship, Mathematics
Mr Daniel Brown, Research Fellow, Physics and Astronomy
Dr Igor Andreyev, Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering


Professional Services