EUniWell: European University for Well-being

The European University for Well-being (EUniWell) represents an ambitious transnational alliance of seven leading European universities. It unites the Universities of Birmingham, Cologne, Florence, Leiden, Linnaeus, Nantes and Semmelweis.

Using our collective research expertise, educational leadership and civic engagement, EUniWell will play a critical role in shaping research-based policy and teaching to inform decision-making, underpin skills development, and help improve citizens’ quality of life across Europe and beyond. The alliance is at the heart of Birmingham’s strategic European engagement. 

Seed Fund

Funding available to support collaboration across the network



Professional Services