College of Arts and Law - Student Attendance Team

 

The Student Attendance Team

The team is responsible for supporting students in attending their academic studies. Use the links below to find more information.

 

You can contact the Student Attendance Team using the following email addresses:

Team Manager

Joshua Nash
J.V.Nash@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 8704 (Ext. 48704)

Assistant Team Manager

Dan Hughes
D.Hughes@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 6290 (Ext. 46290)

Team Administrators

Charlie Gough
C.J.Gough@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8243 (Ext. 58243)

Duncan Maggs
D.W.Maggs@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 5659 (Ext. 45659)

Efia Malcolm
E.Malcolm@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 414 9199 (Ext. 49199)

Yuliya Rodgers
Y.Rodgers@bham.ac.uk
Tel: 0121 415 8229 (Ext. 58229)