Buzz News

NewsRSS FeedAtom Feed

Munrow car park closure

Description
Information regarding the closure of the Munrow car park
Date:
Wednesday 24th January 2018

Temporary closure of JG Smith car park

Description
Information regarding the temporary closure of JG Smith car park
Date:
Tuesday 23rd January 2018

The Green Heart's ambitious tree planting project

Description
The first wave of carefully selected mature trees have been lowered into the Green Heart
Date:
Thursday 30th November 2017

Water mains work on Edgbaston Park Road

Description
Temporary traffic restrictions on Edgbaston Park Road
Date:
Friday 24th November 2017

Alumni Impact Fund

Description
£140,000 in funding is now available for innovative projects that will have an immediate impact on teaching, learning, student experience and academic endeavour.
Date:
Monday 20th November 2017

Former library demolition and the Green Heart

Date:
Monday 13th November 2017

The race is on! Crowdfund a cycle scheme with #bikesforbrum

Description
#BikesforBrum is a crowdfunding campaign hoping to win a bike-share scheme for campus, and we need your help.
Date:
Wednesday 8th November 2017

Disruption on Pritchatts Road

Description
Information on the closure of Pritchatts Road between Vincent Drive and Edgbaston Park Road
Date:
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Statement from the University of Birmingham

Date:
Monday 16th October 2017

Car parking update

Description
Find out the latest information on the recent disruption to car parking at the University of Birmingham
Date:
Thursday 12th October 2017
Displaying 31 to 40 of 270
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next