Buzz News

NewsRSS FeedAtom Feed

The Green Heart's ambitious tree planting project

Description
The first wave of carefully selected mature trees have been lowered into the Green Heart
Date:
Thursday 30th November 2017

Water mains work on Edgbaston Park Road

Description
Temporary traffic restrictions on Edgbaston Park Road
Date:
Friday 24th November 2017

Alumni Impact Fund

Description
£140,000 in funding is now available for innovative projects that will have an immediate impact on teaching, learning, student experience and academic endeavour.
Date:
Monday 20th November 2017

Former library demolition and the Green Heart

Date:
Monday 13th November 2017

The race is on! Crowdfund a cycle scheme with #bikesforbrum

Description
#BikesforBrum is a crowdfunding campaign hoping to win a bike-share scheme for campus, and we need your help.
Date:
Wednesday 8th November 2017

Disruption on Pritchatts Road

Description
Information on the closure of Pritchatts Road between Vincent Drive and Edgbaston Park Road
Date:
Tuesday 31st October 2017

Statement from the University of Birmingham

Date:
Monday 16th October 2017

Car parking update

Description
Find out the latest information on the recent disruption to car parking at the University of Birmingham
Date:
Thursday 12th October 2017

Connecting to the University WiFi with ease

Description
IT Services: Connecting to the University WiFi with ease
Date:
Tuesday 10th October 2017

Take time out for yourself, try something new

Take time out for yourself, try something new
Description
Week of Wellbeing will be taking place from 9–13 October to tie in with World Mental Health Day on Tuesday 10 October.
Date:
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Displaying 41 to 50 of 278
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next